UKCAT Crash Course – Register

Our 2017 courses are running from June to September in major cities across the UK. We’d love to see you at one of them.

£109 – Register

Thanks for your interest in our UKCAT Crash Course. To find out more about a particular course, and to book a place, please click the appropriate ‘Register’ button. As always, if you’ve got any questions, or need help with anything at all, then we’re just an email away. Just contact us and we’ll try to respond as soon as we can. We look forward to seeing you on one of our courses!

June 2017

Date City Venue Status Registration
Saturday 17th June 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ Fully Booked
Saturday 24th June 2017 London University of London Union, WC1E 7HY Fully Booked
Sunday 25th June 2017 London Birkbeck University of London, WC1E 7HX Fully Booked

July 2017

Date City Venue Status Registration
Sunday 2nd July 2017 Sussex Our Lady of Sion School, BN11 1RE Places Available
Saturday 8th July 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ 7 Places Remaining
Sunday 9th July 2017 Birmingham Copthorne Hotel, B3 3HJ Places Available
Saturday 15th July 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ 5 Places Remaining
Sunday 16th July 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ Places Available
Saturday 22nd July 2017 Birmingham Copthorne Hotel, B3 3HJ Places Available
Sunday 23rd July 2017 Manchester Arora Hotel, M1 4LG Places Available
Saturday 29th July 2017
[Lecture Theatre]
London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ 7 Places Remaining

Courses marked [Lecture Theatre] will be held in a lecture theatre rather than a classroom. This means that these courses might have more than the usual 30 students – having run a few of these each year for the past 3 years, we’ve noticed no difference in student experience or satisfaction, so there’s nothing to worry about. The courses are still very interactive and enjoyable, and the content is exactly the same as our classroom courses!

August 2017

Date City Venue Status Registration
Saturday 5th August 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ Places Available
Saturday 12th August 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ Places Available
Saturday 19th August 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ Places Available
Sunday 27th August 2017 Manchester Arora Hotel, M1 4LG Places Available

September 2017

Date City Venue Status Registration
Sunday 3rd September 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ Places Available
Saturday 9th September 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ Places Available
Sunday 10th September 2017 London Imperial College London, SW7 2AZ Places Available

Refund Policy: If you change your mind about attending the course (or even taking the UKCAT altogether), just let us know at least 14 days before the course and we’ll give you a full refund. If there’s less than 14 days to go before the course, we can transfer your registration to another student (if you know someone who’d like to take your place), but sadly we won’t be able to refund you.